List of TV channels Who Broadcast Pakistan vs Ireland ODI series 2016 Live Telecast and Coverage online

Faheem ParachaPHYSICAL SPORTS, Sportey0 Comments

List of TV channels Who Broadcast Pakistan vs Ireland ODI series 2016 Live Telecast and Coverage online


Due to a super Win in the last Test Match that was played between Pak vs Eng. Test series ended with a 2-2 Draw.Now Pakistan have to focus on the ODI Series . Pakistan tour of Ireland 2016 for Two One Day International Game. which will be held at The Dublin.

As per Official Fixtures of Pakistan vs Ireland Two Match ODI Series 2016. First Match will be on 18th August while second One Day International Match will on 20th August 2016. Both ODI Games are schedule to starts from the 10-45 PM BST time (Local time), 3-45 PM PST time.





Pakistan vs Ireland 1st, 2nd ODI 2016 Live TV Channels, Web Streaming Info

All the Cricket Fans all over the World ready to Watch this Contest. of the 50 overs between Pakistan vs Ireland live telecast online. Ireland vs UK Fans can Watch this Pakistan tour of Ireland 2016 live on Sky sports TV channels. While Setanta Sports Ireland and will be telecast the live contest of Ireland vs Pakistan. 1st and 2nd One Day International Game online to UK and Ireland country. Ptv Sports also Telecast live match between Pakistan vs Ireland as well as England.

  Barclays Premier League-A quick introduction

Pakistani Viewers May watch this Two ODI Match series between Pakistan vs Ireland live on PTV sports and their websites. India and their sub-continent country May not watch this Pakistan vs Ireland live telecast and coverage on tv. as not any official broadcaster.


Here The squad for Pakistan vs Ireland  series.


Squad: William Porterfield (c), John Anderson, Ed Joyce, Peter Chase, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Stuart Poytner (wk), Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Craig Young, Gary Wilson.


Squad: Azhar Ali (c), Sharjeel Khan, Sami Aslam, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Umar Gul, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Nawaz.


Around The Web

Leave a Reply